top of page
Writer's pictureKiki Wow

Observations Worth Acknowledging


People feel opposing ideas all of the time. I felt that growing up with 12 kids - there was always another point of view. In these crazy political times, there is great opposition to what is truth, what is being delivered to us as truth and as they always said in math class, the numbers don't lie. But everyone wants us to visit their site - even me - and be into what I'm into - or lean towards this team, or that team or party. I think we're on our own mission to determine who is giving us accurate information. It will be a great effort to find the truth through all of the lies. Good luck with this mission of living. When all else fails, listen to some good music. That's what I do.



I love this image

Comentários


bottom of page