top of page
Writer's pictureKiki Wow

A Time of Thanksgiving

One thing I'm pretty good at is giving thanks - being thankful for the smallest of things - and appreciating all of the many blessings each and every day. I think life gets really complicated and down and deep if we don't stay thankful. I heard lyrics once that said, "Count your Blessings not your tears." Really good advice. This Thanksgiving I am so very grateful our family will be going to Hawaii - the Big Island - and its been a lifelong dream to take my daughter there for a vacation. All this hard work has paid off and in just a few weeks, we will have our dreams come true. Can't wait to swim with the sea turtles and kick back and count the waves and feel the tropic breeze on my skin. I am counting the days. Two weeks to go...



Comentários


bottom of page