top of page
Writer's pictureJazmyn Whitman

Kiki's Newsletter


photo by Kelli Uldall
photo by Kelli Uldall

Hello Incredible Friends,


I must be the luckiest girl alive! If you came to my show at the Lab, I hope you said 'wow' at least 59 times. I feel so relieved today having shared my life - the things hardly anyone knows. It was a very revealing and healing night of stories and music. I thank each and every one of you that came and gave your time and attention to me and the great band who backed me up on such short notice (Tom Lawson, Kyle Kovalik, Ron Beckett, Alan Stewart, Greg Edenfield, Amber Guzman and Nicole Dillenberg. The audience was so responsive and great listeners. Some of the reviews are written below. I feel so complete today. Can't thank you enough for making it the best birthday ever.

I hope you can steal a moment to look at what's coming down the pike, especially news about the new beachfront venue I'm booking for - totally stoked about this location and the FREE KICK OFF BEACH PARTY FOR THE COMMUNITY on Sunday, October 14 from 1-4 featuring RED BEANS AND RICE.

My band Fields of Eden will be at Chamisal this Friday from 6-8. Come on by - we love playing these timeless songs.

The Link of the Week is the a clip of me, Kenny Stahl, Dave Holodiloff and C Jo Gough at Plaza Linda play an original song of mine - Inspiration Come To Me! Always worth the scroll. Have a playful week and thanks again for your great support

 

Fields of Eden - Easy Listening

21 Sep 2018 ~ Fri (3rd of each month) 6:00 pm - 8:00pm Donation

Fields of Eden Courtside Bistro   831-484-6000 Chamisal Tennis Club ~ Off Laureles GradeKiki Wow & Friends 1st Fridays

I'll be singing and playing with Greg E on drums and Ron Beckett bass. Non members are welcome and complimentary appetizers are served early. Get there and enjoy the view and sunset against the castle cliff rocks.

About: Fields of Eden is an Acoustic Rock Band that plays the classic rock hits covering the last three decades. This fun loving group delivers timeless songs just the way you first heard them and cover artists like ELP, Todd Rundgren, Tom Petty, Bonnie Raitt, Coldplay, The Verve Pipe, Fleetwood Mac, Linda Ronstadt, The Eagles. a mixed bag of songs and something for everybody. Fields of Eden's members are The Edenfields: Lead singer/guitarist, Kiki Wow, whose engaging vocals and rhythm guitar hit a delightful and familiar chord that has audiences tapping and singing along from the first song on.

 


コメント


bottom of page