top of page
Writer's pictureKiki Wow

It's All in How You Look At Things...



It's all in how you look at things
Clever Photo

Hi Friends - thanks for reading my blog and checking out the fun things to do in Monterey. There are so many incredible musicians, artists, talents in this vicinity that all I can do is hold a spotlight on them, beg you to come to shows and sit back and enjoy them. I think if it heals me from the inside out - that it will do the same for you. Only thing is, you have to show up.


Please look at the calendar of events, click on an event and the details are listed. It's that easy. I have a great show this Saturday I'm promoting at The Jade Lounge with Dan Frechette in the Blue Wave Room from 7-9 and then American Trashbird and Apple City Slough from 9-midnight in the Jade Lounge. Same building by the way at 2110 Fremont St. in Monterey. There's also a Beatles Jam this Sunday led by Dan Frechette off of San Benancio Road if you want to know where - email me for the private residence on Sunday 3/24 from 1-4pm.


Comments


bottom of page